Executives


Shawn Gorr

President / Acme Director

sgorr@live.com
403-988-1547


Ryan Browning

Vice President / Crossfield Director

ryanbrowning83@gmail.com
403-829-8133


Kelli Reding

Treasurer

kellired4@gmail.com
403-820-5861


Ryan Dettmer

Secretary / Trochu Director

r.dettmer@hotmail.com
403-586-6292


Ryan Mierke

Website Administrator / Didsbury Director

ryan@mierke.ca
403-650-9748


Kent Holowath

Rumsey Director

holowath@telusplanet.com
403-368-3733


Bill Parker

Carstairs Director

Parker.bill70@gmail.com
403-994-1113


Lisa Piget

Carbon Director

lisa3665@telus.net
403-820-4534


Rob Steffler

Cremona Director

rtsteffler@gmail.com
403-638-1390


Duncan McKay

Delburne Director

mckaygolf@hotmail.com
403-392-6207


Steve Hansen

Delia Director

mshansen@live.ca
403-820-0992


Greg Grover

Olds Director

ggrover@emberresources.com
403-507-5858


Stacey Johnson

Sundre Director

rskjohnson@telus.net
403-556-4468


Lyle Cowiezel

Drumheller Director

munson@netago.ca
403-820-5627


Leah Gall

Hanna Director

hannaminorball@gmail.com
403-854-1568


Herb Taylor

Three Hills Director

herb.taylor@kneehillcounty.com
403-443-9307


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.